The fourth chakra, also referred to as the heart chakra, is located at the center of the chest and includes the heart, cardiac plexus, thymus gland, lungs, and breasts. It also rules the lymphatic system. The Sanskrit word for the fourth chakra is Anahata, which means “unstruck” or “unhurt.”

Soothing mist 30 ml spray

Description: Essences of fruit, leaf and flower combine to create a harmonious whole to produce balance at your heart chakra center

Ingredients: Purified Water, Bergamot, Marjoram, YlangYlang

Directions for use: Shake contents vigorously then mist yourself and environment to encourage a soothed and accepting heart.

Nourishing Bath Oil 10 ml

Description: A nourishing bath with oils supporting the heart chakra. Soak and engage the emotions with this delicately balanced blend

Ingredients: Grape seed Oil, Lavender, Bergamot, Rosemary

Directions for use: Add to a bath after the water has filled the tub. Soak for a minimum of 20 minutes for maximum effectiveness.


Fragrance Candle

Geranium with Rose scented.

Product Code: Weight: 0.00g Availability: In Stock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *